contact

Léo Hinstin, AFC - director of photography

LONDON

 

12 Stephen Mews 

LONDON W1T 1AH 

 +44 20 7637 9064 

PARIS

 

40 rue de Paradis

75010 PARIS

+33 1 43 44 09 69

FILM & TELEVISION

Rebecca FAYYAD PALUD

rebecca@luxartists.net

 

Hannah PHILLIPS

hannah@luxartists.net

Molly EAGLESHAM

molly@luxartists.net

COMMERCIALS &

MUSIC VIDEOS

Jerry DENEY

jerry@luxartists.net

Tessa WILLIAMS

tessa@luxartists.net

Danny HERMAN

danny@luxartists.net

Brechje DEPOURCQ

brechje@luxartists.net